You are here

About Us

The Foundation is directed by a volunteer board of trustees—private citizens who serve without pay. The following trustees are committed to generating and distributing financial and other resources to the school district in an equitable manner.

District 128 Foundation for Learning OfficersBoard of Trustees


Jenny Eitel, Chair
TBA, Vice Chair-Fund Development
Mary Ann Eiserman, Vice Chair-Projects
Jeff Harte, Treasurer
Julie Boehmer, Secretary 


Nancy Beaumont
Scott Brand
Dennis Dunleavy
Aaron Hebbeln
Dr. Prentiss Lea
Scott Luce
Karin Lundstedt
Joel Reyes
Anand Setty
Mary Todoric